Suomen Sairaalatekniikan yhdistys ry:n hallitus

Pj. Juha Tiuraniemi, juha.tiuraniemi@hus.fi
Vpj. Juha Rantasalo, juha.rantasalo@tyks.fi

Johanna Aitamurto, johanna.aitamurto@phhyky.fi
Titta Haatainen, titta.haatainen@kuh.fi
Tiina Jouppila, Tiina.Jouppila@epshp.fi
Lasse Kylen, lasse.kylen@ppshp.fi

Sihteeri: Saara Vänskä, saara.vanska@pshp.fi
Rahastonhoitaja: Pasi Keskitalo, pasi.keskitalo@ppshp.fi


Jaosvetäjät

Lääkintätekniikan jaos | Janne Ollikainen, janne.ollikainen@tyks.fi
LVI-jaos | Saara Vänskä, saara.vanska@pshp.fi
Kiinteistöjaos | Vesa Vainiotalo, vesa.vainiotalo@hus.fi
Sähköjaos | Jari Hakala, jari.hakala@epshp.fi
Turvallisuusjaos | Lasse Kylen, lasse.kylen@ppshp.fi
Ympäristöjaos | Jani Valkama, jani.valkama@hus.fi
Toiminnallisen suunnittelun jaos | Tiina Jouppila, tiina.jouppila@epshp.fi